People

Research Team

  • Name

    Contact

  • Ezra  KisselEzra Kissel
    Research Scientist

    ezkissel@indiana.edu

  • Christian  McKayChristian McKay
    Director, SICE Makerspaces

    mckayc@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5080
    Luddy Hall 2138

  • Jivitesh  PoojaryJivitesh Poojary
    Software Developer, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    jpoojary@umail.iu.edu

  • Olga  ScrivnerOlga Scrivner
    Research Scientist, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    obscrivn@indiana.edu

  • Alex Shroyer
    Electronics Engineer

    ashroyer@iu.edu
    (812) 855-5917
    Luddy Hall 4148

  • Allan Streib
    Digital Science Center

    astreib@indiana.edu

  • Fugang Wang
    Digital Science Center

    fuwang@indiana.edu

  • Bo  ZhangBo Zhang
    Research Associate, CREST

    zhang416@indiana.edu

    CREST 234