People

Staff

  • Name

    Contact

  • Axel "Daniel"  BolinAxel "Daniel" Bolin
    Software Developer, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    axbolin@iu.edu

    Wells Library 024

  • Sara  BouchardSara Bouchard
    Senior Graphic Designer, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    sbouchar@indiana.edu

  • Sarah  CarrollSarah Carroll
    Assistant Director, CREST

    sccarrol@iu.edu

  • Scott  HutchesonScott Hutcheson
    Project Manager, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    scohutch@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-6607
    Wells Library 020

  • Serge Koudoro
    Software Developer

    skoudoro@indiana.edu

    SRC 151-4

  • Adam  MartinAdam Martin
    Office Assistant, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    adasmart@umail.iu.edu

  • Gary Miksik
    Business Manager, Digital Science Center

    gmiksik@indiana.edu

  • Julie Overfield
    Assistant Director, Intelligent Systems Engineering

    jushkirk@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-8636
    2805 E. 10th Street, Suite 150 151A

  • Laura  PettitLaura Pettit
    Director of ISE Research Operations

    laudiaz@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5720
    Smith Research Center 152J

  • Lisel  RecordLisel Record
    Exhibit Manager, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    recorde@indiana.edu

  • Kimberly Ann Rodman
    Project Specialist, CREST

    karodman@indiana.edu

  • Todd  TheriaultTodd Theriault
    Technical Writer, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    ttheriau@indiana.edu

  • Rebecca Conway  WinkleRebecca Conway Winkle
    Graduate Manager, Intelligent Systems Engineering

    rgconway@iu.edu
    (812) 855-2917
    Smith Research Center E 150

  • Heather Yarnall-Kates
    Administrative Assistant

    hkates@indiana.edu

    2805 E. 10th Street Suite 150